Favourite Spanish ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ food

I have been to Spain several time. I love tapas.

My favourite Spanish food is calmaries. Where you get a soft ring from squid body in soft, batter, so looks like an onion ring. Rather than random tentacles. 

Other Spanish food  and drink I love

Potatos bravos

Tortilla (Spanish omelette). Good on it’s own or in a sandwich.

Creme Catalon: Spanish version of Irish cream.

Toffee: Another Irish cream type drink.

Quante tres. A Carmel liquor called 43.

Also like

Paella

Croquettes can be nice but can get some not so good ones

May have forgotten more good tapas; what have I forgot?

Author: wonderwall360blog

So many wonders of the world to write about on my blog wall. I'm an Oasis fan hence the using wondewall as blog name.

Leave a Reply

