A second visit to the Cabin, Sheffield featuring Canadian pancakes πŸ₯žΒ 

I had hot choclate as in my first visit. I had the pancakes πŸ₯ž. All pancakes come with a little bottle of maple 🍁 syrup or you can upgrade to a purer version of the syrup or salted Carmel. You can then choose one topping of pay extra pound for each extra topping. There are savoury options like bacon but I did not read the list of savery options. For sweet options, there are fruit options; banana, strawberry and blueberries. There is cream and Our Cow Molly ice cream. I chose bananas, the three pancakes came with a whole banana.


At first I appreciated they were a million times better than the Queen’s drop scones that I tried to make in a previous post. But more I ate, I found them heavy. Nothing wrong with them, think I just like soft, battery, English pancakes.

Author: wonderwall360blog

So many wonders of the world to write about on my blog wall. I'm an Oasis fan hence the using wondewall as blog name.

Leave a Reply

