Fun Friday #11: Summer Projects🌻💛🎶: Summer Love ❤️ that Lasted

It was on a summer day in 2013 at Sheffield tramlines. I boarded a bus outside West one. By the time the bus turned the corner on to West Street, I was loving hearing the Crookes sing American girls.


Listen here: https://youtu.be/buKE5JJJ8o0
I saw them again a few weeks later in the sun of Orchard square.



Today the love lasts after seeing them several more times. American girls is a firm favourite.

 

This year tramlines runs from 21-23July2017.

Happy Fun Friday everyone! Earlier in the week I talked about wanting to write my own Summer hit this month, really just this Summer period- it’s on my mental Summer bucket list. But before I write this hit, I’m hoping all of you will help and join along in a project I’ve created, the Summer Party Playlist Project. I came up with the name from last Fun Friday’s post, the Summer Party Playlist Edition where I listed 100 of my favorite Summer/Party songs!

I thought maybe, just maybe some of my blogging friends/family would want to write a Summer hit too. It sounds fun right? But not only you- I’d love for the whole WordPress community to get involved! Open to all☺️💛


What I’m hoping/asking:

I’m hoping and asking that many of you participate, and maybe reblog this or spread the word somehow.

How to help me:

Leave in the…

View original post 400 more words

Author: wonderwall360blog

So many wonders of the world to write about on my blog wall. I'm an Oasis fan hence the using wondewall as blog name.

8 thoughts on “Fun Friday #11: Summer Projects🌻💛🎶: Summer Love ❤️ that Lasted”

Leave a Reply

