Sheffield May bank holiday food festival 

I started by trying two thimbles of fruit cocktails at English country garden stall.

 

I then tried some wine at Pieroth wine whilst discussing wine tasting nights.

Some samples of different flavoured marshmallow. I could have also tried flour made from cricket, which I would have tried if it had not contained nuts.

I tried Budapest poutine from the Gravy train. A tasty Canadian way to eat chips with added flavours.


I also have happy feet after a pedicure and reflexology.


My pedicure was well time as I walked in just as it was starting to spot with rain. Whilst I was having the pedicure done, it sounded like it was hammering down. Then I walked out it was sunny again. Now there is the second of two windy spells. It is looking a bit grey so not sure whether sun will come back out to play today.

A well presented vegetable stall

Source: Bank holiday weekend in Sheffield food and 80s and the sun in building up to shining.

Author: wonderwall360blog

So many wonders of the world to write about on my blog wall. I'm an Oasis fan hence the using wondewall as blog name.

1 thought on “Sheffield May bank holiday food festival ”

Leave a Reply

