Lent Contemplation Friday 17th March

Sleeping on friend’s sofas can be a good  solution in the short term, but before long goodwill can run out.

Count the number of sofa’s in your house and collect 10p for each.

I have two sofa’s in my house. I would be happy for a friend to stay at my house in spare room for a while but I would want to help them get back on their feet otherwise it would cause friction if I was finically and emotionally supporting another adult, with no light at the end of the tunnel.

Author: wonderwall360blog

So many wonders of the world to write about on my blog wall. I'm an Oasis fan hence the using wondewall as blog name.

Leave a Reply

